Help me break into roof restoration

I’m a seasoned construction professional who recognizes the earning potential here, and wants to get a start in roof restoration. Can estimate anything, and can talk construction why’s and how’s to anyone.
I’m not a business owner, but rather a project manager hoping to find an established restoration contractor who needs a qualified individual who makes a good impression for your company and is trainable, a very quick study, and a go-getter.
Currently in Louisville Ky, but hoping to make my way home to Atlanta to build this career.
If anyone can offer any helpful input, would greatly be appreciated.
Thanks

I’m working with a few contractors in Atlanta if you want more info email me Jason@cibsSolutions.com

Thanks Negotiator!
Sent you an email.

I’m working with a few contractors in Northern Virginia if you want more info visit [=http://www.enhancedrr.com/roofing-general.html]enhancedrr](=http://www.enhancedrr.com/roofing-general.html]enhancedrr)

Twin,

It would do you well to spend some time with or around folks that do the insurance game the right way. Too many folks getting into the insurance game without playing the paperwork game get hurt, and hurt the rest of the roofing community because they aren’t familiar with some of the nuances.

Too many folks try and “break” into the industry and walk in taking the check and doing the work at often times below cost assuming that the volume of business with make them money. It screws it up for everyone else. Others try to bill for crazy things that they don’t legitimately do, and that screws it up too.